Marvel Battleworld: Series 1 Mega Pack – Loki (Frost Giant)


Categories: , Tag:


Pick your favorite Hero, rescue your friends, and win battles to defeat Thanos!
Battleworld is a revolutionary cooperative, expandable, collectible adventure game featuring dozens of characters from all over the Marvel Universe!
Players get to crack open the mysterious Thanostones during the course of play to reveal the mystery character inside!
Series 1 includes 30+ unique heroes! Which ones will you get?!
Mega Packs let you jumpstart your collection with six characters: four starting Heroes (including an exclusive Frost Giant Loki!) and two more trapped in Thanostones!
Collectible Adventure Game
Ages 6 and up
1–4 players
15-30 Minute Gameplay